Click "Save & Resume Later" above, and then create a password to protect your data. A unique link will be generated that you can use to continue filling out the form later. The link is valid for 30 days or until the form is closed. You can even share the link if you want a collaborator to continue on your behalf.
When the generated link is clicked on, the password must be confirmed before continuing. A new link must be generated to save any new changes to your form.